top of page

Them days and Today

Since I started this Health and Wellness Journey... It has been such a life changing experience. At first, folks looked at me a bit sideways and wondered why I was doing the things I did. I would bring this funny looking green stuff to work and a bag of STUFF. The stuff was nuts, fruits, tuna packs, apples, my lemons (water is free at work) AWESOME SAUCE. Oooh and Natural Peanut Butter. All this was parked nice and neat in a file cabinet at my work station and everyday for 10 days, I would drink this green stuff.

What they did not know... my health was slowly but steadily, going South... and I had not planned this trip. Anyway...long story short... I had to restart, jump start, or what we say at TripleFXGreenSteps, get into gear. My present days are wonderful, and I feel energetic and fresh. I have achieved my weight goals and managing it well.

New Plan: Core Exercise to build muscle and overall strength for a woman at 53. That's right... 53... at the peak of menopause and hormones going bonkers. So... how was my day... how about, how was my life before I can tell you about my day today. I certainly have no desire to return to "Them Days, and very thankful for "Today" ~ChelleCain~


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page